A Forum was born 8 years ago

krishna · 03-01-2016, 04:08 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

really ? 

Trump disagrees : he want NO campaign contribution .

Guess Chin buying her place on the Forum

so she can have her daily Trini dumps  Tongue

who cares about trump

who cares about Chin trini dumps

you dont like murder news ;D ;D

NOR trini village cricket ... Tongue

It gets me constipated as do Chin.

the murder is frustrating when it so close to home, so plentiful and stupid..and there is nutten you cyan do about it.  we know it happening but leave it deh outta sight, so it cyar harm we emotions

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg683054#msg683054 date=1457460067]
you dont like murder news ;D ;D

why you think Maps and Soca Chin staying in Canuck land? dem scared of being killed!  ::LOL::

i will lead by bringing good reads. look at the two trini articles

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg683097#msg683097 date=1457466511]
i will lead by bringing good reads. look at the two trini articles

Jamaica, Guyana, Cayman, etc doan have good reads?  no one read the Trini articles anymore!  too much dumps!!  >Sad

Quote:why you think Maps and Soca Chin staying in Canuck land? dem scared of being killed!  ::LOL::

Yo!  I left Titty 46 years ago. there were no murders like today.  and wat in the interim...I am a rootless wandering Gypsy who can pick himself up and go wherever anytime ::confused::

I am not!  I cyar do dat.  so where I going after 46 years ::confused::