Enjoying Jacksonville means getting out on the water

krishna · 02-22-2016, 01:45 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=102878.msg680484#msg680484 date=1456258499]
of course not, you just pretend it is and hoped no one noticed!  But then you got stumped (again) by the Googley! ::LOL:: ::LOL::

I have been trying to figure out why you like Obama so much.  and as Dr U Johnson reported the connection between the Ebola genocide in Africa and the Obama administration a bulb went off.

Obama is a major killer and destroyer of black people and their interests in america and in the world so that mongrel is perfect for you. 

you love Obama already because he is half white, like most indos, the whiter the better.  and as most half white, half indo dougla mongrels hate their black side and try to kill it, as Obama does... Obama really endeared himself to you eh.

you cyar fool me you know..you impse!

try again!
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
:-[ :-[
:-[

what does that post there has to do with JAcksonville? 

you trying to distract again??!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Try again!  Obama is another subject!  Tongue

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=102878.msg680486#msg680486 date=1456259412]
what does that post there has to do with JAcksonville? 

you trying to distract again??!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Try again!  Obama is another subject!  Tongue

your racism and black hate isnt.  you and your mongrel b-boy ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

You are like Trump!  Jumping all over the place when you are caught/stumped!  8) 8)

[quote author=Goog Lee, P.I. link=topic=102878.msg680492#msg680492 date=1456259773]
You are like Trump!  Jumping all over the place when you are caught/stumped!  8) 8)

wat am i suppose to do...draw a map fuh connecting up all the dots ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

My Sis and hubby  lived and teach there (both qualified teachers/ professor)!

They hated it and hightailed back to Toronto.

was gonna visit them but they told me not to bother !

He is now at Uni of Haifa.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102878.msg680494#msg680494 date=1456260814]
My Sis and hubby  lived and teach there (both qualified teachers/ professor)!

They hated it and hightailed back to Toronto.

was gonna visit them but they told me not to bother !

He is now at Uni of Haifa.

doan confuse Gainesville with Jacksonville!  8)  big difference

Quote:doan confuse Gainesville with Jacksonville!  8)  big difference

doan let him fool you..all of southern Florida is hell for ordinary people..from Orlando all the way down.....

it looks like hell save for the rich enclaves and it is hell when you stop and and get into it..even for a minute

Quote:doan let him fool you..all of southern Florida is hell for ordinary people..from Orlando all the way down.....

what that has to do with Jacksonville or even Gainesville?  8)

Jacksonville is what I am talking about . thats how I know of the Jaguars.

They used to go to ball games.

Their Son and his Wife are Professors in Gainseville  Uni of Fla.

My Sis and hubby left Jax and return home to T.dot  Tongue