Valentine Day pics !

ketchim · 02-17-2016, 02:32 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102787.msg679426#msg679426 date=1455730729]
Never thought I would show up on Valentines Day :

and drink TEA and play with Pickney    ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[Image: 12742779_10102400047667167_2724067560968...e=575DD5F8]

That baby really inherited the good looks of its mother.

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=102787.msg679483#msg679483 date=1455740862]
That baby really inherited the good looks of its mother.

Father's Blue eyes :
                              edit

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102787.msg679482#msg679482 date=1455740755]
you were by yourself?
crazy ? had a long lost Valentine date from that side of Toronto : :-*

49 bucks for a Steak  and i was soooo hungry still !

It was real great service : the waitresses are drop dead gorgeous !

will return when feel like coming that way again  Wink

Obviously you had a fillet mignon  tenderloin steak like the one I posted above . Fillet mignon has no marbling(fat) and  it tends be dry when grilled . It is grilled wrapped in a slice  of bacon    to moisten it, and when they found out that you is a fulla man , they remove  bacon before serving ;D 

your niece carried that baby for 9 months etc and the baby looks like the dad Smile Smile

she put in all the hard work and the dad is like "baby looks like me"  Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I know eh  ?? Genetics will come back to bite you !

Hope yours get some Guyana DNA  Wink

i hope so too!

we will see what happens

Ah, such a beautiful family. You can totally see that the baby got everything from the dad. Lol. If they have another baby, I hope it's going to be a girl. Hehe. Oh by the way, there's a myth here in my country that if the baby looks like the dad, it means that the mother loves the father so much more than the other. And if the baby looks like the mom, then vice versa. Haha. My son looks like my husband, hmmm...do I love him more than he loves me? Lol. Maybe.

And those food! Yum!