Will There Ever be a Meaningful Integration of Caribbean Communities

Observer · 02-16-2016, 05:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Big Cat link=topic=102763.msg679261#msg679261 date=1455667927]
The federation is long dead.  Jamaica will answer to no one. 

.....not even to their pockets.  they are dead broke...broke about 4 times over and that don't even grab their attention

Wealth aside , there is more to it !

For example is the Caribbean an African/ black geographic region ?

or could it be defined as multi ethnic ?

Lets DEFINE out terms  ! 

do ppl know the true meaning of the word Caribbean?

Like Socrates , lets define our terms.... Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102763.msg679343#msg679343 date=1455723691]
Wealth aside , there is more to it !

For example is the Caribbean an African/ black geographic region ?

or could it be defined as multi ethnic ?

Lets DEFINE out terms  ! 

Quote:do ppl know the true meaning of the word Caribbean?

I don' do dat relative to we.  we english and multi ethnic.  we do have a nation....started as one and have general need to be one even more so today dan when the british ran we as one :Smile

The British should NOT have given them Independence :

BY individual islands.

But the British knew they would collapse.

as they are : Guyana last 50 years !! :-[

GUYANA could never make it as an Independent nation

People too thiefing !

2 different Governments : same BullShyte !  ::LOL::

Trinidad LUCKED into OiL and Gas

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102763.msg679548#msg679548 date=1455753178]
The British should NOT have given them Independence :

BY individual islands.

What!!!  Independence was coming whether we wanted it or not. 

the angle/zionist empire had already worked out their central banking skam and were imposing it with all the independence deh were giving away around the world.  it was fake independence but we did not know dat. 

people like Eric Williams knew but he never told us

CLR James must have known too but he too did not talk.  deh give we political independence at the same time deh put we under financial slavery >Sad >Sad >Sad