Rev Sampson
Nargis , in your minds eye : is above how you imagine Mapster ? :-\
why allyuh like to waste all this time and space with idiot stuff like this....
who is the comedian who start it...kwami ::confused::
I though Kwaim was occupied with Bernie Sanders ::confused::
he still have time fuh this nonsense ::confused::
who is the comedian who start it...kwami ::confused::
I though Kwaim was occupied with Bernie Sanders ::confused::
he still have time fuh this nonsense ::confused::
You de only ONE occupied to point of obsession..
spin some tunes, Post some pics of the family......thanks
Lets see a different side of you 8)
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102643.msg678317#msg678317 date=1455290450]
you at least half bline..maybe even more. I spin more tunes, over a wider variety of musical genres, crack more jokes, more double meanings and comedy, sarcasm etc., than you come close to.
you like giggles now..bline, myopic, subjective.
where do you see obsession ::confused::
and even if I am obssessed with my subject what is wrong with my subject ::confused::
its a blessing to be so disposed and determined to get some positive points across.
you like mih religious padnah...good in the world gets punished but bad is rewarded. where do I do bad with intent ::confused::
and i am certainly getting wood from you and again for what ::confused:: I have not done nutten to get wood for!! >
impse! malooney musta sen' yuh!
you at least half bline..maybe even more. I spin more tunes, over a wider variety of musical genres, crack more jokes, more double meanings and comedy, sarcasm etc., than you come close to.
you like giggles now..bline, myopic, subjective.
where do you see obsession ::confused::
and even if I am obssessed with my subject what is wrong with my subject ::confused::
its a blessing to be so disposed and determined to get some positive points across.
you like mih religious padnah...good in the world gets punished but bad is rewarded. where do I do bad with intent ::confused::
and i am certainly getting wood from you and again for what ::confused:: I have not done nutten to get wood for!! >
impse! malooney musta sen' yuh!
[size=24pt]the point is reverend sampson is so stupid and jackass he isnt funny. there is no aspect of it or approach to it that is funny.
and this religious preacher thing is played out. give it a rest[/size]
arrite : upload to that Photo bucket site and copy over to here !
start with an ole black and white wedding photo with Lady Mapoui ! 8)