Koran More Peaceful Than the Bible

mapoui · 02-09-2016, 08:51 PM

Islam is a Religion Of Peace.

Happy Ash Wednesday !

start your Lent  ...

Hope everyone had a good Shrove aka Pancake day :
                                                                      [Image: pancake11.gif?w=100&h=75&crop=1]

watch for maps at jumma

Meseret Mapoui Calypso et al should be FASTING today :

go to mass , get a crucifix marking on their forehead made from burnt Palms

and recite the following :

‘repent and believe in the gospel’

‘remember that you are dust, and to dust you shall return’

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=102593.msg677844#msg677844 date=1455120031]
watch for maps at jumma

He went Carnival  !

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102593.msg677877#msg677877 date=1455126076]
Meseret Mapoui Calypso et al should be FASTING today :

go to mass , get a crucifix marking on their forehead made from burnt Palms

and recite the following :

‘repent and believe in the gospel’

‘remember that you are dust, and to dust you shall return’

I in church anytime the reopen  turn around..we put the church on its knees, bun cross pon it and make them MC an' dem repent.....  make them start now and extend lent because they have so much sin/crime to repent it will take forever

::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Its Ash Wednesday ....mind yuh manners  !

Wow, that's an interesting article really. I haven't read both though, maybe just a bit of the bible. It's weird thinking that any religion would promote violence at all. But yeah, there really is some parts of the bible that has violence or even illegal acts on it. I guess at that time, some of those things are acceptable to them.

Mapoui , I shared this Link via e mail ! Wink