My granddaughter, following in the footsteps of her daddy.

Meseret · 02-09-2016, 02:30 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

congrats mese looks like we will become readers again

Aww!!  Smile ... you must be so proud Mes of your lovely grand daughter !!! Smile

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102589.msg677733#msg677733 date=1455041366]
Who this child belongs to : Kalee Naraine 

Meseret  ?[/quote]

Oh lawd why yuh so nosey?  ...... and yes which part of 'Do not copy' ??????!!!  :o 

arrite , arrite ...will edit

But that portrait studio should have secured its Copyright !

Now I want to listen to Soca, lol! Kidding aside, I love how she was able to tell all the positive things about her heritage. And the fact that she's super proud of it? That's admirable. Not a lot of kids take importance on family ties, tradition and culture nowadays. What a smart girl!

but her grandma don't like that type music, she get headace

Lol ....here's a 4th time, Meseret  Wink

Soca is known as the soul of calypso

[Image: 635899957758231312-664274095_tumblr_inli...r2key8.gif]

She's 19 now.  Just went out and got her christmas gift.  She's changed from a tomboy to quite the young lady.

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=102589.msg721336#msg721336 date=1480619573]
She's changed from a tomboy to quite the young lady.