i actually read a book

krishna · 02-08-2016, 01:29 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102572.msg677547#msg677547 date=1454949320]
Tell me about Googs marrid that muslim gyal and what he fullah name was !

that was not in book

Googs dont tell us the Truth : so maybe somewhere "it is written " ??  Wink

Hamza is nah a bad name fuh a Pandit !

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=102572.msg677539#msg677539 date=1454949051]
a book on my mother side family  going way back into the 1800's
Nargis nana is your father side ?  :-\

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102572.msg677551#msg677551 date=1454949578]
Nargis nana is your father side ?  :-\
no

no my nana's brother married to krishna family...i cant remember the relation now...but i think Ivy Nani is Krishna's mother first cousin.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=102572.msg677562#msg677562 date=1454950415]
no my nana's brother married to krishna family...i cant remember the relation now...but i think Ivy Nani is Krishna's mother first cousin.

correct!

PM me the name of the book, Chair

After u PM me the fullah name u used to geh marrid  8)

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102572.msg677567#msg677567 date=1454951096]
PM me the name of the book, Chair
its not for sale. he only made a limited copy for family