rELATIVE TO wOMEN.......

mapoui · 02-04-2016, 07:57 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

HOW MUST A bLACK MAN LIVE    ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

ramesh is a well appointed Afro Guyanese.

monogamy , one marriage belief  "til death do us part"

Good Christian values.

and a son that is getting both Parents care and guidance !

ramesh and his nuclear family should be a Model for black people !

Just as Mapoui and his 2 children !

Together with Wife until death (may Allah light up and widen her grave)

2 university educated children (boy and a girl)

Owners of their own real estate.

while a single and somtimes lonely Mapoui becomes a Landlord with many holdings !!

Black people everywhere should  aspire to emulate this Afro Trini !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102480.msg676906#msg676906 date=1454583479]
HOW MUST A bLACK MAN LIVE    ::confused::

JUST LIKE YOU !  8)

him doan wan no afro oman tek he $$$

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102199.msg676240#msg676240 date=1454180023]
big lunch today.  I having company.......

salt fish and akra......BBQ duck.....salads....2

steamed white Basmati mixed with steamed wild rice
Chow mein with mushroom, snow peas, carrots, bean sprouts....kriss fried noodles

and last but not least some organic stewed pork bellies... fresh, meaty..down with hot hungarian wax pepper, tomato, onion, green pepper, green onions, thyme.

all ready to go.

This is how all Black men should invite a Lady over to their home  8)

MINUS the pork bellies !

pork and beans.....nice.

I used to be afraid of pork.  but i studied swine in Agriculture and where I worked we grew them in quantity...all clean.  now I know how to do so even better, safer.  we have bred all the problems out out man.  and I can go even further.

but I see what you mean...I understand.  I wont even talk abut swine again given so many muslims on the board..and more I am sure who are not muslim but who are not enamored of pork.

but that meal was for my kids and a few friends.

I also made some cod fish cakes. that went down real well

the purpose of this thread was to scare up a debate about the relationship of black men, and women in general in the society..here in Ontario

I said some things recently that were real, true but hard, tuff..equal to the reality I live.  I don't know if others here appreciated my comments...so I want to take it further, to see what else more we could develop on the issue.

I think its a quite difficult reality for Black men to cope with..though I am sure they all ge some female attention at some point, no matter what it cost.  but I am quite sure that in just about every instance it is expensive :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=102480.msg677010#msg677010 date=1454620486]
the purpose of this thread was to scare up a debate about the relationship of black men
everyone keeps missing yuh point  ::LOL::

what relationship