I wonder if balloil still maintaining shivisgreat.com
Guests....Take a moment and join WICF!
i am sure he is but no news lately
well wickets we have had 100 posts here. over the sixteen months . many have come and gone. its the nature of forums.
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142426#msg142426 date=1248118068]
how y'all could forget Artie? and Paro and dem?
I was gunna say Artemis but ah see the lil sweetheart mese. remember meh. the rest ah yawl can go screw yuh self,.
:laugh:
how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana?
how y'all could forget Artie? and Paro and dem?
I was gunna say Artemis but ah see the lil sweetheart mese. remember meh. the rest ah yawl can go screw yuh self,.
:laugh:how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana?
[quote author=raw1Picney link=topic=24422.msg142726#msg142726 date=1248143961]
:laugh:
how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana?
u know me fall in the "rest of yuh" category.....
:laugh:how come yawl forget monaP, kyla and sultana?
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=24422.msg142729#msg142729 date=1248144052]
so you volunteering to "go screw yourself?"
anyway, also Cal and Penny.
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=24422.msg142729#msg142729 date=1248144052]
as for you mistah!
get in my office, we have some talking to doooooo!!!
as for you mistah!
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142734#msg142734 date=1248144213]
Balram
Balram
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=24422.msg142734#msg142734 date=1248144213]
i hate when dat happens
[quote author=raw1Picney link=topic=24422.msg142736#msg142736 date=1248144269]
as for you mistah!
like me getting detention or wah!
as for you mistah!
like me getting detention or wah!