White man Take Bes' Black Women!
Bowie took a princess...a real black princess. lucky devil!
Dealing with a loved one's death is quite difficult especially if that loved one is your better half. I am praying for Iman's recovery and strength in this trying time. I hope she and her daughter find the strength to move on and let go. Moreover, I hope they find more love for each other in this difficult time.
Ziggy Stardust was a Space Man
Major Tom to ground Control : I see a beautiful piece of black punani ! ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Holy sh!t, had no idea that was Bowie's squeeze. He truly was a god, LOL
Major Tom to Ground Control :
very peculiar that Iman is a woman :-[
Space Man with a Private Dancer : 30 years ago
![[Image: tina-turner-david-bowie-zoom-f7a89ac0-ee...f603ee.jpg]](http://img.wennermedia.com/760-width/tina-turner-david-bowie-zoom-f7a89ac0-eee7-428f-a4fc-ccfc44f603ee.jpg)
Typical black rass comment
ketchim..like captains fancy get ticked fuh real here :
it have plenty lil darkies he cud have dealt with why Iman..we princess ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
leave she for Lebron or somebody.....maybe Obama ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Kanye West ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
it have plenty lil darkies he cud have dealt with why Iman..we princess ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
leave she for Lebron or somebody.....maybe Obama ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Kanye West ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
ketchim yuh looking forward to the movie....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
who will play Bowie and who Iman ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
make the Fresh Prince play Bowie

who will play Bowie and who Iman ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
make the Fresh Prince play Bowie