Chris Gayle 'disrespectful' for asking out Melanie McLaughlin

krishna · 01-04-2016, 11:58 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Onry shouldda seh  : " I have something FOR YOUR EYES ONLY "   

She seh : "Anodda Gold Bat ? "

He quip :" Nah, my long handle "

equal to the task , she :" okay , will walk with my Raybans for EYE protection "

Onry hav X Ray EYE  :-[
                                [Image: b7d6c3309171019.jpg]

What happin'  to OJ  :o Tiger  :o Coz  :o whin day gut mix'd up wid wite women?

I would say "Occupational Hazard"

she working in a male high testosterone industry  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102035.msg672636#msg672636 date=1451922195]
Onry hav X Ray EYE  :-[
                                [Image: b7d6c3309171019.jpg]

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN KETCHIM..REALLY. 

OCCUPATIONAL HAZZARD IS RIGHT..BUT I WUD EXTEND THAT TO EVERYWHERE FOR SOMEONE LIKE HER, WHO WOULD FACE A BUD OR SEVERAL EVERY MINUTE OF EVERY DAY WHERE EVER SHE IS.

SHE WUD FACE MORE THAN THAT BECAUSE I AM SURE A WHOLE LOT OF WOMEN WUD BE AFTER HER TOO.

I DOH SEE WHERE SHE CAN HIDE FROM THAT EVEN IF SHE PUT BURLAP BAGS AROUND HERSELF.  DEH WUD STILL WANT TO KNOW WHY ::confused::

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
  :-[ :-[
:-[

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=102035.msg672620#msg672620 date=1451920953]
she outplayed Gayle during that interview!!!

Gayle ended up looking like a chump!  Tongue

so mappie, you see nothing unprofessional about what he said on live TV???? 

Really???

you sounding OLDER than Mapoui by at least 1 Generation  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102035.msg672660#msg672660 date=1451926886]
you sounding OLDER than Mapoui by at least 1 Generation  Tongue

if having respect and behaving in a professional manner means sound "older" then sure, I am!

Wink

what respect gats to do with this ??

dude , de lady wukking in a high testosterone MALE environment

IT is one of her occupation HAZARD : she knows that.

unless you is she Union rep/steward

Get with the programme  Tongue

wait for the lawsuit!  those testosterone will cost plenty!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=102035.msg672678#msg672678 date=1451928755]
what respect gats to do with this ??

dude , de lady wukking in a high testosterone MALE environment

IT is one of her occupation HAZARD : she knows that.

unless you is she Union rep/steward

Get with the programme  Tongue

you keep believing that....

occupational hazard is when she get hit by a cricket ball not by cricketers behaving in a unprofessional manner during an interview! 

now, if he had made those comments before or after the camera was rolling thats a different ball game!