Poster of the Year?

Googley · 12-31-2015, 02:25 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

Happy new year  Cal
Me waiting fuh firework in times Square

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101993.msg672199#msg672199 date=1451613018]
Happy new year  Cal
Me waiting fuh firework in times Square

Thank you Cappo ... same to you !!  Smile

You waiting for fireworks and I'm thinking about some lunch .... LOL

Like Ketch, Kwami et al hit the road and partaying already !! Big Grin

Too cheap
Pretending dem out
Sitting in the basement
I'm home with me Iday
Kids out

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101993.msg672200#msg672200 date=1451613491]
Thank you Cappo ... same to you !!  Smile

You waiting for fireworks and I'm thinking about some lunch .... LOL

Like Ketch, Kwami et al hit the road and partaying already !! Big Grin

[/quote] Cal great evening wid only family and friends . Just  got in and    wishing all Happy new year    especially you Cal

Dilly is certainly very good at presenting statis but the best poster, most knowledgeable,  most insightful, a true West Indian is no other than

MAPPIPPEE!

and also for poster of th year we must not forget ketchim.......

Dillinger..most knowledgeable and useful on cricket, the main purpose why we here

Trinidaddy...smart

Ketchim...the greatest sh!t disturber since Spike Lee.  keeps the board alive, blood always on a boil

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101993.msg672259#msg672259 date=1451667420]
Ketchim..the greatest sh!t disturber since Spike Lee.keeps the board alive, blood always on a boil ::LOL::

Hey , watch it : my posts are insightful,far reaching and well[size=11pt] "liked"[/size]    8)

sh!t disturbing is good..a well established and fine art.  ask Spike, one of its greatest practitioners.  he walks with a fine needle at the ready to poke people and issues, to puncture balloons.

dont distance yourself from your stock-in-trade. its a good one.  you never know what you might find, what you might dig up ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101993.msg672264#msg672264 date=1451669282]
Hey , watch it : my posts are insightful,far reaching and well[size=11pt] "liked"[/size]    8)
Umm ... self praise ??? Tongue

However, I vote for 'De Statsman' as Poster of the Year....
  Wink

[quote author=Mail link=topic=101993.msg672225#msg672225 date=1451660319]
Dilly is certainly very good at presenting statis
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101993.msg672460#msg672460 date=1451825828]
However, I vote for 'De Statsman' as Poster of the Year....[/I]  Wink

I dont think dillinger should be pigeon holed as a Statsman

his commentary and conclusions are awesome, ably supported by stats !

I may not agree with Captain Cook taking Sachin's runs aggregate Test record

BUT  dillingers' thread presentation has merit Wink

[quote author=dillinger10 link=topic=100875.msg672298#msg672298 date=1451678247]
Does Cook have any chance of surpassing Sachin's record for most Test runs? He is presently 6134 runs behind.