Could this WI tour of AUS be 'turning de cornah' for WI?

Calypso · 12-30-2015, 09:47 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

The white man never give the black man anything unless they there is something in it for them

Cal , these Commes KNOW that they are depleting poorer Teams arung the Globe.

and "Poaching" talent to attract full stadiums at BBL : this is FACT not conspiracy !!

Lemme repeat , the 3 commes you quoted are HypoCrites  Tongue

[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101978.msg671995#msg671995 date=1451576207]

Half of them weren't playing test cricket anyway!!!

you have the facts but NOT the causation.

These chaps are NOT playing TEST because of :

these mercenary T20 global franchises.

Please put your horse b4 your cart  Wink

Steups!! .. horse mek de offer .... cart accept.

Horse before cart ... where is Downie ??

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=101978.msg671997#msg671997 date=1451576499]
The white man never give the black man anything unless they there is something in it for them
[/quote] The black windies cricketers are being exploited by receiving six figure contracts from the Aussies

Downie is 3rd man : he also put Cart before Horse.

I can see right thru this Hypocrisy.

Same with the English comes looking for CSA to make the Team more competitive:

while their board stack England squad with saffie players.

as you said, Go Figure  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101978.msg672006#msg672006 date=1451577493]
Downie is 3rd man : he also put Cart before Horse.

I can see right thru this Hypocrisy.

Same with the English comes looking for CSA to make the Team more competitive:

while their board stack England squad with saffie players.

as you said, Go Figure  Wink

the ISIS example ::confused::    mix them up and make dem beat each other... while we sit watch and reap :-[ :-[ :-[

Calypso Cornah !  :-[

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=101978.msg671997#msg671997 date=1451576499]

Ramesh, you related to Maps?  Tongue