[size=9pt]I think Bravo must be included in the ODI and T20 squads but he should be made to take the job seriously and set a good example of the youngsters. Pollard on the other hand is a mediocre ODI player in my opinion and should be kept in the T20 side.[/size]
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=101846.msg670082#msg670082 date=1450390470]
sue dem fuh breach of contract
[/quote] Has WICB paid BCCI the $42 million ????
[quote author=jazzyjazz link=topic=101846.msg670098#msg670098 date=1450392486]
[size=9pt]....... Pollard on the other hand is a mediocre ODI player in my opinion and should be kept in the T20 side.[/size]
[/quote] Moot point as Pollard is injured ....... not even playing T20 at the moment. Link
[quote author=Calypso link=topic=101846.msg670102#msg670102 date=1450393806] Has WICB paid BCCI the $42 million ????
How can BCCI claim reimbursements from the WI cricket team's breach of contract when they brazenly refuse to honor their contract to play with Pakistan at their home venue? Why are the rules different for the powerful and the weak? Cricket is dying a tragic death in the hands of the the greedy BCCI.
[quote author=jazzyjazz link=topic=101846.msg670133#msg670133 date=1450446142]
Cricket is dying a tragic death in the hands of the the greedy BCCI.
[/quote] No argument from me there ..........