The Ides of December and its + 10 degrees

ketchim · 12-15-2015, 12:43 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Celsius ....

This is the most unusal weather pattern in Toronto last 40 years !

Tuesday December 15th 2015.

"Ides" is Shakespeare 15th in the play Julius Caesar :

"The[size=10pt] Ides[/size] of March have Come"

There are all sorts of explanations .

Chap was telling me that he KNOW its because of the TSUNAMIS :

that shifted the Earth off its AXIS

thereby shifting weather patterns 

and that in time , Canada will be Caribbean as a weather pattern...

Global warming was once hailed as the culprit of COLD countries getting WARM.

this weather is just ridiculous.

it is the NWO that is playing with the weather.

you control the weather - you control the world.

oh oh!  :o :o :o :o :o :o :o

here comes Al the Gore weighing-in heavily  " I told allyuh so!  Global warming in ayuh rarse.  snow will be a thing of the past!"

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101825.msg669496#msg669496 date=1450197811]
" I told allyuh so!  Global warming in ayuh rarse.  snow will be a thing of the past!"

You said it was manipulation by HAARP..... :-[

man HAARP exists and deh mucking up things fuh sure.  but deh better hope they know wat deh are doing.

weather patterns appear to have universal interconnections to me which cannot be dominated and changed by human technology without great cost..if not terminal cost for us humans