[quote author=ketchim link=topic=42714.msg288370#msg288370 date=1290025146]
Yuh nah have to use Age cause yuh wanna tek man ....
Oh boy , dat sounded like meh fire rass sister ! ::rofl::
your sis is probably right,
but me naw hable go skin up foh mek picney at 41. :grin: ::rofl::
when the right man come around you does haffi grab him, or else he naw lass too long pon the market.
brb,,gaffo go talk to this prof...
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288365#msg288365 date=1290024892]
i say nargis getting married next week
i say u wrong! Aloo go beat she to the punch! :grin:
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288373#msg288373 date=1290025463]
i should start a poll for the date nargis gettin married
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=42714.msg288373#msg288373 date=1290025463]
we are around the same age group, so we should put some serious tawts into it.
nargis need to find teh right guy and settle down.
me too.
oh my god how cAN I FORGET SCAAAA
yeah but for sure, im gunna invite that list :grin:
i gun put ketchim to sit right across SCA. :grin:
nargis gun sit across ryan ::rofl::
dat means everybody eating aloo
nah just aloo
7 curry ::dance::
i have to check my mail every day for my invite :grin: