hmmm, sounds like a Jayamal wedding taking place...keeping it simple! :police:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-17-2010, 04:28 PM
[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42714.msg288306#msg288306 date=1290021768]
no big plans for that wedding dress... no really im serious. when the time comes, i will not be wearing one. I will be buying two nice leng-gah :grin: instead.
make sure they are well embroidered with glitters etc....
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,546
11-17-2010, 04:29 PM
i wonder weh the bhai come from
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,016
11-17-2010, 04:30 PM
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288307#msg288307 date=1290021845]
nice
when yuo are ready, will you be wearing a wedding dress nargis? it will take me forever to try to walk with it in shoe.
btw some wedding dress look nice...
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-17-2010, 04:33 PM
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg288313#msg288313 date=1290022165]
i wonder weh the bhai come from
must be success! ::rofl::
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-17-2010, 04:34 PM
Artie
I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL
no white wedding dress for me.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,546
11-17-2010, 04:35 PM
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=42714.msg288326#msg288326 date=1290022491]
Artie
I will be wearing wedding Lenghas...possibly 2 since kyla convince me to get 2..LOL
january 16th is the date?
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,546
11-17-2010, 04:37 PM
Artie
soundsa like everthing in place
Kyla
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
11-17-2010, 04:37 PM
Artie
I hope one of those lenghas is the white one we saw!! That one is beyond beauty!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,546
11-17-2010, 04:38 PM
[quote author=Kyla link=topic=42714.msg288331#msg288331 date=1290022652]
I hope one of those lenghas is the white one we saw!! That one is beyond beauty!!
things movin fast