I have a question for the women out there. Do always have to have a new dress whenever you go to weddings, parties, or other functions ?
There's nothing more that I don't like than a wedding (here are some pictures)
::rofl::
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42714.msg287803#msg287803 date=1289879871]
[/quote] actually you can answer that question , from experience.
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287804#msg287804 date=1289880178]
actually you can answer that question , from experience.
yes. two flower bag and she can mek a dress
actually you can answer that question , from experience.
yes. two flower bag and she can mek a dress
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287801#msg287801 date=1289879777]
I have a question for the women out there. Do always have to have a new dress whenever you go to weddings, parties, or other functions ?
i kinda like to have a new dress for important events ....
why
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287801#msg287801 date=1289879777]
Yes, do you alwasy have a problem?
is we money ah buy um. :angry:
Yes, do you alwasy have a problem?
is we money ah buy um. :angry:
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=42714.msg287806#msg287806 date=1289880355]
[/quote] From personal experience , it seems mandatory that a new dress is always required
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=42714.msg287812#msg287812 date=1289881598]
From personal experience , it seems mandatory that a new dress is always required
that's true and even i can't understand the compulsion ....
i have such nice clothes, yet if i get an important event tomorrow, i would want to get something new ..
for regular things like shows, hanging out, dinners, etc. i would wear what i already have, but ole years nite, weddings, etc. i feel that i want to get something new ... it's silly really
From personal experience , it seems mandatory that a new dress is always required
that's true and even i can't understand the compulsion ....
i have such nice clothes, yet if i get an important event tomorrow, i would want to get something new ..
for regular things like shows, hanging out, dinners, etc. i would wear what i already have, but ole years nite, weddings, etc. i feel that i want to get something new ... it's silly really
and a bloody waste of good money .....