Snowden Said...Allyuh Know About This?
proves my point. the government and Bill Gates and Microsoft...are the biggest hackers and makers and spinners of computer virus in the world
had to delete from my lenovo >
Snowden is the one of the most successful misinformation plants in history. Come on guys, you think the National Security Agency and the Central Intelligence Agency are just going to let somebody load up stacks of intelligence and book a trip to China without knowing it. 8)
why wud the Russians help him then ::confused::
are they so stupid to impose a plant on themselves ::confused::
if Snowden was a plant the Russians would know for sure..leaving Snowden to rot in Limbo at an airport somewhere. or let the Americans grab him and ferry him back to the states to waterboard his rarse to their hearts content. :-[ :-[
are they so stupid to impose a plant on themselves ::confused::
if Snowden was a plant the Russians would know for sure..leaving Snowden to rot in Limbo at an airport somewhere. or let the Americans grab him and ferry him back to the states to waterboard his rarse to their hearts content. :-[ :-[
Snowden isn't a "plant", he's the most real thing to happen to USA in decades.
That's why so many people are overhyped to catch him, because for once there was truth. But when the leaks happened, and all of the world was in shock, the conspiracy theorists rolled their eyes like "we been telling you this since the 80s"