Google Must Think Like This. He Needs A 'Course

mapoui · 12-04-2015, 01:49 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

http://www.counterpunch.org/2015/12/04/r...n-chicago/

Quote:Emmanuel has stonewalled on numerous abusive and criminal practices on the part of his city’s police force. He flatly denied the Chicago Police Department’s operation of an illegal “black site” detention facility (Homan Square) where thousands of mostly Black and Latino suspects have been “disappeared” and forced into false confessions. The Black Site hellhole was exposed by The Guardian earlier this year. Its existence was well known across Black and Latino Chicago.

Sadly enough, Emanuel has won solid majorities of the Black Chicago vote in both of his Chicago mayoral election victories to date (in April 2011 and April 2015). As the left Black commentator Bruce Dixon noted last spring, “Rahm Emanuel’s biggest asset was the overwhelming support of Chicago’s well-established black political class of preachers, business types, ‘community leaders’ and public officials….Nearly every prominent black elected official in town, Democrats all, came out for Rahm, for privatization, for gentrification, for austerity, for more of the same. This is the state of black politics in 2015, and the reason that Rahm Emanuel carried every single one of Chicago’s majority black wards.”

Rahm Emanuel was run outta the White House as a Chief of Staff.

He end up there ??

Chap wore a Israeli soldier uniform and is an active member of IDF

you making a point Maps?    Tongue

the point is that he is a black hater and black destroyer of high quality and excellence in that kind of work.  yet he keeps winning a powerful position with the black chicago city vote.

those are the kind of people Obama is from..and clinton too..the kind of people it puzzles googles that I dislike most intensely.

well look them there...fully described by the author of that piece.  that shud clear up any difficuities or puzzles googles have ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101682.msg667409#msg667409 date=1449250711]
the point is that he is a black hater and black destroyer of high quality and excellence in that kind of work.  yet he keeps winning a powerful position with the black chicago city vote.

those are the kind of people Obama is from..and clinton too..the kind of people it puzzles googles that I dislike most intensely.

well look them there...fully described by the author of that piece.  that shud clear up any difficuities or puzzles googles have ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

hold on...he is black hater yet being backed by all the black leaders/churches/preacher, etc in Chicago?!!

how that happened?

Quote:hold on...he is black hater yet being backed by all the black leaders/churches/preacher, etc in Chicago?!!

how that happened?

exactly!  you have a reading and comprehension problem! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101682.msg667416#msg667416 date=1449251069]
exactly!  you have a reading and comprehension problem! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

me? or you?

i asked "how that happened?"

the answer is in there googs.. obvious. read it.  wat!  you tryin' ah ting playing stupid Sad Sad

doh try dat with me.  it cyar wuk! :-[ :-[ :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101682.msg667416#msg667416 date=1449251069]
exactly!  you have a reading and comprehension problem! ::LOL::
see my Guyana refugee thread  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101682.msg667425#msg667425 date=1449251372]
the answer is in there googs.. obvious. read it.  wat!  you tryin' ah ting playing stupid Sad Sad

doh try dat with me.  it cyar wuk! :-[ :-[ :-[

ah waiting to hear "your take" professor!    Tongue