VillageBelle - Question!

Nargis · 12-03-2015, 12:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Do you take your wedding band and engagement ring on vacation with you?

i am struggling with if i should take mine or leave at home here.

IF Guyana , leave at home

IF Jamaica .....depends on the area

Ocho Rios is pretty safe except you may lose it in one of eight Rivers !

Belle seh she own dem soooo far bac , it almost worn right out, anyways  ::LOL::

my coworker was just saying that i should leave it at home bc its an invitation for trouble.

the stone is big....

btw you dont know that hers is quote on quote worn out lol

After 50 years of one hubby , you gats to be worn out !!!

unless you are In human  ;D

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101673.msg667046#msg667046 date=1449158253]
Do you take your wedding band and engagement ring on vacation with you?

i am struggling with if i should take mine or leave at home here.

leave them  and get one for a dollar at shoppers drug mart. ;D

btw : how is Omar cooking and cleaning coming along ???

Cancel the the Honeymoon for any lack of performance    :-\

what a question!  dats up to you not so Nargis.  invitation to trouble but is it safer if you leave it at home ::confused::

good to see you Nargis..even if the gorgeous representation gorne Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101673.msg667059#msg667059 date=1449159165]
what a question!  dats up to you not so Nargis.  invitation to trouble but is it safer if you leave it at home ::confused::

good to see you Nargis..even if the gorgeous representation gorne Big Grin Big Grin
wow. you gat good eyes, i didnt notice initially

Whoa !! Maps , dammmnn...

never noticed , either : you Don Juan , you    8)