more bombing in Syria... England wins votes to bomb.

Artemisback · 12-02-2015, 07:47 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

The English and their Roman countrymen plus some Germanic blood !!

thought that Roti and Curry wouldda made them a bit more Peaceful  :-[

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=101660.msg667057#msg667057 date=1449158989]
The English and their Roman countrymen plus some Germanic blood !!

thought that Roti and Curry wouldda made them a bit more Peaceful  :-[

Roti and curry made me more peaceful..and fat..and diabetic Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin .

who make roti where I ate did not use tumeric >Sad >Sad >Sad
Tongue Tongue Tongue

or did the curry have tumeric as a basic ingredient but it did not wuk to protec' me

ALLYUH SEE WHAT THE NEW WESTERN GAME IS:  THEY ALL JOIN IN THE AIR WAR..BOMB SYRIAN INFRASTRUCTURE BY MISTAKE THEN ANNOUNCE THAT THE WAR CANNOT BE WON SAVE BY GROUND TROOPS THEN SEND IN THEIR TROOPS WHO TAKE OUT ASSAD AND ACHIEVE THE ENDS THAT ISIS UNDER RUSSIAN BOMBING COULD NOT ACHIEVE

THAT APPEARS TO BE THE DEVELOPING GAME.  WHAT WILL RUSSIA DO NOW! ::confused::

They were going to bomb regardless. I wonder how many UK citizens actually support bombing Syria. It's clear the pols have no care as to what their constituents really want anyway.