[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101556.msg665782#msg665782 date=1448422431]
you do not read my posts
I lose nothing. I cant figure you out. I stopped trying. it does not appear to be worth the effort.
precis :
choops. is this an english class ::confused:: we talking here among ourselves with a supposed common interest from the same region, same concern, same people, same social class etc. but its like I am the enemy and all man up on me.
IT WOULD NOT TAKE 2 MINUTES TO READ THE LONGEST POST I MADE ON THIS THREAD..NOT 2 MINUTES IF ONE KEEPS UP ONE'S ABILITY TO READ MORE THAN 2 LINE BLURBS. WHO LOOSES WHEN THEY LIVE LIKE THAT...NOT ME. I CAN STILL READ LONG BOOKS..ANY DAM THING
I HAVE SAID NUTTEN HERE AT ALL THAT IS OPPOSED TO OUR COLLECTIVE INTEREST! I NEVER HAVE.
NO CRITICISM I HAVE MADE HAS BEEN DESTRUCTIVE, WAS CALCULATED TO BE CONSTRUCTIVE. I HAVE SAID THINGS HERE THAT IS THE RESULT OF YEARS OF STUDY. I HOPED A LOT OF IT WOULD RUB OFF AND THAT SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD TAKE IT TO THE HEIGHTS.
INFLUENCING THE SITUATION CONSTRUCTIVELY IS WHAT I HAD IN MIND. WHAT THE HELL WAS WRONG WITH THAT ::confused:: ::confused::
I DON'T SEE ALLYUH AS MY ENEMY. YOU ARE ALL WEST INDIAN AND WE ALL HAVE TO LIVE COLLECTIVELY IN THE WEST INDIES..SUCCESSFULLY COLLECTIVELY.
YOU GUYS ARE SWEET. ITS AS IF I ATTACKED ALLYUH MOTHER
[/quote] You misunderstood . I would never consider you an enemy . As a matter of fact you are the type of guy that I would love to have a beer with .
It is just that my attention span is short
you do not read my posts
I lose nothing. I cant figure you out. I stopped trying. it does not appear to be worth the effort.precis :
choops. is this an english class ::confused:: we talking here among ourselves with a supposed common interest from the same region, same concern, same people, same social class etc. but its like I am the enemy and all man up on me.IT WOULD NOT TAKE 2 MINUTES TO READ THE LONGEST POST I MADE ON THIS THREAD..NOT 2 MINUTES IF ONE KEEPS UP ONE'S ABILITY TO READ MORE THAN 2 LINE BLURBS. WHO LOOSES WHEN THEY LIVE LIKE THAT...NOT ME. I CAN STILL READ LONG BOOKS..ANY DAM THING
I HAVE SAID NUTTEN HERE AT ALL THAT IS OPPOSED TO OUR COLLECTIVE INTEREST! I NEVER HAVE.
NO CRITICISM I HAVE MADE HAS BEEN DESTRUCTIVE, WAS CALCULATED TO BE CONSTRUCTIVE. I HAVE SAID THINGS HERE THAT IS THE RESULT OF YEARS OF STUDY. I HOPED A LOT OF IT WOULD RUB OFF AND THAT SOME OF YOU GUYS WOULD TAKE IT TO THE HEIGHTS.
INFLUENCING THE SITUATION CONSTRUCTIVELY IS WHAT I HAD IN MIND. WHAT THE HELL WAS WRONG WITH THAT ::confused:: ::confused::
I DON'T SEE ALLYUH AS MY ENEMY. YOU ARE ALL WEST INDIAN AND WE ALL HAVE TO LIVE COLLECTIVELY IN THE WEST INDIES..SUCCESSFULLY COLLECTIVELY.
YOU GUYS ARE SWEET. ITS AS IF I ATTACKED ALLYUH MOTHER
[/quote] You misunderstood . I would never consider you an enemy . As a matter of fact you are the type of guy that I would love to have a beer with .
It is just that my attention span is short