Man! I Hope They Wait Until Aftah Christmas

mapoui · 11-23-2015, 02:26 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Christmas has been de emphasised !

Looked at Live Trees on de weekend : dem want me to pick my [size=10pt]"Holiday Tree "
[/size]
stewwwpppsss...Jews winning all ovah de place  >Sad

I like the food..and holidays and so on.  deh cyar kill dat! 

save the trees, remove Jesus who never existed anyway.  dat is fine!

leave the holidays and the food alone..the family and friends too.  we doh need no resurrection story to gather.  we cyan gather jess so.  fuh fun,  peace, social sweetness.  dat is  good.

a Ham and turkey sandwich, with lettuce and tomato..fresh home made bread.
another sandwich: ham and eggs, with onion, mushrooms, green onion chopped, thin slices of tomatoe

leave the Jews and dem with the trees and whatever else they want. impse an dem!  or take a trip into the countryside..the farther you go the better. you will get great trees there

jingle bells Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

I love Christmas

~~ drink yuh rum on a chrissmas mawning , dink yuh rum ~~

Mooma Mooma ... I love Christmas too.

plenty toys...but no food.

di'ze because yuh bline..or yuh purpose.  you know weh deh food is in the house dont you ::confused::  you ent west indian ::confused::  yu know dat might be the case...yuh not west indian opnly playin' yuh west indian >Sad >Sad

ginger beer and black cake

in the kitchen,in the safe.  the ham in the fridge.  the bread somewhere nearby.  and food like peas cooking.....

I doh know what wrong with google.  put the chirren in the living room to take picture.  then clear it away to open out the dinner table so all man have a seat at the feast fuh lunch

:-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue