[quote author=Chin link=topic=101451.msg664522#msg664522 date=1447857878]
Did Saddam bomb America ...England, France
Did Kadhafi bomb England , America , France
Why were they hunted down and killed ?
Who started ISIS and the rest of such ?
Why did the Western Nations go to Afghanistan ...a country Genghis Khan couldn't conquer ?
No nation has conquered Afghanistan ...
Why did we Bomb the hell out of Iraq ...how many were killed ?
Why did we go into Libya ... how many were killed ..
Now Syria ... coz we doh like the leaders ... >
The Nazi's were nasty to the Jews ....strange that people who experience such horrors..
are now doing it to the Palestinians as the world watches...
Think if you are an arab ..kicked out of Palestine , live in a camp in Lebanon over 40 years ...have nothing to live for ...
The Camps are bombed by Israel... what would you do...???
The French aren't innocent ....they have skeletons in their closet and its now taking revenge
For one, never mentioned is the fact that, only decades ago, most Middle Eastern countries were Western colonies. Their civilian populations were terrorized and brutalized by Western colonial powers.
If we truly want to end the abominable acts of violence perpetrated by extremist groups like ISIS and al-Qaida, we should take to heart the simple yet profound counsel of Noam Chomsky, another modern-day Cassandra: “Everybody’s worried about stopping terrorism. Well, there’s a really easy way: stop participating in it.â€
Again, how many ills do these mud-heads avenge? The question is: What do these people want? Every country has skeletons in the closet. Is terrorism the only answer that these folks have? How far back do you want to go to list the atrocities in history? What about the Muslim orchestrated atrocities committed on non-muslims? Who avenges that?
The problem with many people is that they sympathize with those who, on the turn of a dime, will urn around and eliminate them. Perhaps it is a symptom of the modern man's existence.
All they would have succeeded in doing is alienate the modern world.
Did Saddam bomb America ...England, France
Did Kadhafi bomb England , America , France
Why were they hunted down and killed ?
Who started ISIS and the rest of such ?
Why did the Western Nations go to Afghanistan ...a country Genghis Khan couldn't conquer ?
No nation has conquered Afghanistan ...
Why did we Bomb the hell out of Iraq ...how many were killed ?
Why did we go into Libya ... how many were killed ..
Now Syria ... coz we doh like the leaders ... >

The Nazi's were nasty to the Jews ....strange that people who experience such horrors..
are now doing it to the Palestinians as the world watches...
Think if you are an arab ..kicked out of Palestine , live in a camp in Lebanon over 40 years ...have nothing to live for ...
The Camps are bombed by Israel... what would you do...???
The French aren't innocent ....they have skeletons in their closet and its now taking revenge
For one, never mentioned is the fact that, only decades ago, most Middle Eastern countries were Western colonies. Their civilian populations were terrorized and brutalized by Western colonial powers.
If we truly want to end the abominable acts of violence perpetrated by extremist groups like ISIS and al-Qaida, we should take to heart the simple yet profound counsel of Noam Chomsky, another modern-day Cassandra: “Everybody’s worried about stopping terrorism. Well, there’s a really easy way: stop participating in it.â€
Again, how many ills do these mud-heads avenge? The question is: What do these people want? Every country has skeletons in the closet. Is terrorism the only answer that these folks have? How far back do you want to go to list the atrocities in history? What about the Muslim orchestrated atrocities committed on non-muslims? Who avenges that?
The problem with many people is that they sympathize with those who, on the turn of a dime, will urn around and eliminate them. Perhaps it is a symptom of the modern man's existence.
All they would have succeeded in doing is alienate the modern world.