[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101428.msg664424#msg664424 date=1447790210]
you know what makes me laugh? is when Mapiou works himself in his posts and it seems like he is vex vex vex at his computer and yelling lol lol lol
I am not worked up now. wats the example ::confused::
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101428.msg664422#msg664422 date=1447790116]
its ok goggles. yu are an exception. yu are free to give your all to the french. send it directly to sarkozy...not even Hollande. sarkozy can use the funds ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
me? i was just informing Cappo that you doan have any $$ for any donation, even WICF!
Ketch keep saying how you are Canada's Trump, a real estate king! ::LOL::
[quote author=SCA link=topic=101428.msg664439#msg664439 date=1447792171]
Ha...the thing about terrorists is that they don't care who they kill...them mad no rass!
They want to just pull that switch to go to heaven.
since the slave trade France used to 'kill em all and let god sort them out' of course that was the white mans civilising project..his burden. 'we have to save their souls even if we have to kill deh rarse and take their lands to do so' ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
what is the difference in Paris to the destruction of Libya. yet who destroyed Libya ::confused::
yess you guessed it...France was in the thick of it > > >