The French has had enough

SCA · 11-16-2015, 06:31 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Passports are found on all so called terrorists...

makes sense.

St.Peter is an immigration and customs officer at the airport

in the Pearly Gates...

[quote author=SCA link=topic=101400.msg664308#msg664308 date=1447774357]
Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin I guess all of the terrorists are choir boys...they are all innocents.

You people need to make up your minds: Are they fighters....are they cold blooded murderers....are they innocents?

They are killing people all over the world over their sick ideology, and blaming everyone for their wrong doings. Parasites!

you appear to have emerged into some confusion SCA!  I had no idea I was discussing tghe merits of Takfiri of this or that stripe and human quality.  I simple stated that according to my assessment of the Paris event that it looked like a flase flag, smell like one and is proved to be one, the more the French and whoever try to implicate Syrians

False flag is what I am about.  otherwise I say what Putin said to the americans in their 'concern' about Russian bombs falling on their 'moderate' Takfiri:  'we doh know nutten about that.  Takfif is Takfiri and they nearby is buom in deh skunt!  case close!'

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=101400.msg664322#msg664322 date=1447775717]
you appear to have emerged into some confusion SCA!  I had no idea I was discussing tghe merits of Takfiri of this or that stripe and human quality.  I simple stated that according to my assessment of the Paris event that it looked like a flase flag, smell like one and is proved to be one, the more the French and whoever try to implicate Syrians

False flag is what I am about.  otherwise I say what Putin said to the americans in their 'concern' about Russian bombs falling on their 'moderate' Takfiri:  'we doh know nutten about that.  Takfif is Takfiri and they nearby is buom in deh skunt!  case close!'

Well Putin, putting out now. It is raining bombs....French and Russian.

[quote author=Chin link=topic=101400.msg664330#msg664330 date=1447776058]
What dem dumb Frenchmen gonna do ..run like when the Nazi's came .

The French in Quebec never volunteered to fight the Nazi's for the home land ..
The English Canadian did ...

A bunch of wussies... >Sad >Sad >Sad
The French will fight the jihadist with champagne... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Most potent.