i left home wearing dark glasses it was so clear and sunny

15 mins into my drive.....blizzard!!!!  Confusedhocked:
so bad it was almost zero visibility

we all drove at 20km/hr through it for about 15 mins

then....clear skies and blinding sunshine again

cars in ditches all over the place

Thank you God for getting me here safe!

Morning Folks ,

VB ....get outta de boonies and into the Metropolis....

Wid a retired hubby , Come where the Sights are wonderful :

and the Weather is Predictable  Cool

we went from 70 to 30

it was soooooooooooooooo sunny this morning when i woke up and then it was a blizzard and now its sunny again

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=54128.msg402744#msg402744 date=1331306108]
Morning Folks ,

VB ....get outta de boonies and into the Metropolis....

Wid a retired hubby , Come where the Sights are wonderful :

and the Weather is Predictable  Cool

and the traffic is crazy

and the crime is rampant

and where my grandkids don't live

no thank you!

i am a country gurl who is now a small town gurl Cool

(and the GTA does get snow storms too!!  so bad that they had to call in the army!!!  ::rofl:: )

Stay in de Boonies IF dats the way yuh see things!  :tongue:

hubby and i travel everywhere together

never know what the Good Lord has in store for us

also made sure the kids have access to enough money for......whatever.