ok, get it... now shut up!

Artemisback · 11-05-2015, 11:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=-Artemis link=topic=101000.msg662154#msg662154 date=1446776065]
Trudeau isn't going to take part in any war, no more wars.

Military will be only for ceremony purpose, here you go.

https://alethonews.wordpress.com/2016/03...barbarity/

from the beautiful and honest, courageous and principled Canadian defense minister..the guy with the turban

Quote:The United Nations’ (UN) Security Council Resolution 2254  clearly states that the war in Syria demands a “Syrian-led, Syrian-owned political transition to end the conflict.”  Additionally, it endorses “free and fair elections pursuant to the new constitution.”

In November, 2015, however, Canada defense minister Harjit Sajjan publically stated that “Assad must go”, basing his assessment on the “complexity of the problem” and “the horrible atrocities that have been committed to his (Assad’s) own people”. On both counts he is wrong: sustained evidence demonstrates that the foreign-backed mercenaries invading and destroying Syria are the culpable parties who are committing the atrocities. We also know that the invasion of Syria was planned well in advance, and that ISIS and its terror cohorts are deemed to be “strategic assets” by imperial war planners. Additionally, both historical evidence – the illegal invasions and destruction Iraq and Libya for example, and the US military doctrine of “unconventional warfare”  present a clear case that the terrorist invaders are Western proxies. The West uses proxies to avoid culpability and to avoid “putting boots on the ground”.

Decoded, then, Sajjan’s assertion is an endorsement for illegal regime change – in a sovereign country led by a (hugely popular) elected president — and it is an incitement to terrorism.

In the context of the carnage, imposed by the West,  on the Syrian peoples, an important question needs to be answered: What should Canada do?

A first step would be to reverse..........

Quote:Trudeau's supporters are averse to even the mildest criticism

http://rabble.ca/blogs/bloggers/karl-ner...-criticism

Quote:The impulse to shield the new, young PM from even the slightest negative word
That hardly means, however, that the new government is beyond criticism.
And as much as there are some who want to oversimplify things by saying that Trudeau is Harper with a smile, there are too many others who will brook absolutely not a single critical word about the new government.
Their unspoken attitude seems to be: Don't rock the boat. If you dare naysay anything Trudeau does or fails to do we may, magically, get Harper back again.
It appears that a lot of Canadians feel an almost parental need to shelter and protect the new, young prime minister, with all of his sunny ways. They seem to believe that he and his government are somehow fragile and vulnerable, and might melt in the face of even the most limited and measured criticism

Quote:Justin Trudeau’s Shame: Extending Carte Blanche to Israel

http://www.counterpunch.org/2016/03/04/j...to-israel/

Quote:Here’s a Middle East multiple choice question for you (warning: one of these will get you condemned by the government of Justin Trudeau).

Would you rather that the Palestinian people 1) once again take up armed struggle in order to end Israeli occupation of their land or 2) pursue a non-violent strategy of Boycott, Divestiture and Sanctions (BDS) until such time as Israel recognizes the rights of the Palestinian people?

Advocating a return to the use of violence against Israel may or may not get you condemned by the Prime Minister. But it is definitely not okay to advocate for the non-violent BDS campaign. This was made clear by the government’s support of a Conservative resolution opposing the campaign “which promotes the demonization and de-legitimization of the State of Israel,” and called upon the government “to condemn any and all attempts by Canadian organizations, groups or individuals to promote the BDS movement, both here at home and abroad.”

This is a sickening violation of Canadians’ basic rights enshrined by Justin’s father 35 years ago. As the NDP’s Thomas Mulcair (who once described himself as an “ardent supporter of Israel”) said, the resolution “makes it a thought crime to express an opinion.” The NDP and the Bloc, joined by three Liberals, voted against the resolution.

Quote:[size=11px]It appears that a lot of Canadians feel an almost parental need to shelter and protect the new, young prime minister, with all of his sunny ways. They seem to believe that he and his government are somehow fragile and vulnerable, and might melt in the face of even the most limited and measured criticism[/size]

Of course they do. Have you seen the guy? He looks like my younger cousin leo. Who wouldn't want to protect him? Big Grin

dats like the lil bwoy who lived in the country, licked up a mapipire or mappipee..I don't know how to spell it properly.. he saw on the road, and went to show his mother the pretty snake he found...

she fainted on the spot... he dropped the snake and it slithered away. 

PHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEW!

LESSON:  BE CAREFUL OF PRETTY PETS AND HUMANS... THAT ENGENDER FEELINGS OF PROTECTION IN YOU!

Obama is even more pretty than Trudeau.  the devil also goes by the name of Morning Star.  can you think of a prettier name.

Mark Twain also drew the devil as Phillip Traum.  except for skin color Phillip Traum, as he lives in the pages of the Mysterious Stranger, is as pretty as Obama.  Indeed since I encountered Obama in the media I have always felt he embodied Twain's conception of Traum..that Twain had Obama in mind a century ago when he conceived Traum.

Possible ::confused::

who knows :Smile