MEA CULPAS

krishna · 10-29-2015, 01:48 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100927.msg661401#msg661401 date=1446137557]
[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]"if this is a joke, it's a sick joke."[/size][/color]

[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]Where's the accusation?[/size][/color]
you were insinuating that i made it up. look yeah gallo  i say something believe it Tongue

[quote author=SCA link=topic=100927.msg661404#msg661404 date=1446137597]
No not me...I said that I wasn't sure if it was true because posters here were doubting you....your inner circle. I am not your inner circle, and I won't know you from a door knob if I see you....but the guys you share PM's with were doubting the incident.

i should drop them? ;D ;D

hmmmmmmmm how does SCA know whom you share PMs with?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100927.msg661409#msg661409 date=1446137746]
Ever seen the phrase: "Check yuh PM" Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=100927.msg661409#msg661409 date=1446137746]

he peepin? ;D

Yeahhhh!!!!! I peepppiiinnnnggggggg... Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=100927.msg661400#msg661400 date=1446137542]
how you got the news before anyone else?  Tongue

that there is the problem : I will have her sync wid me. instead .

De man get a text via that whats app and kept it a big secret !

chair  ain't mek up the story... is true ladies and gentlemen.
  ::yawn::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100927.msg661424#msg661424 date=1446138115]
taht there is the problem : I will have her sync wid me. instead .

De man get a text via that whats app and kept it a big secret !

i broke the news when she gave me the go ahead and i made sure that she was ok.

Gotta admit though Chair....the accusation by some folks that you were doing this as a publicity stunt to stir postings here was wrong. On their behalf I apologize. Good man you are charlie brown.