Quantico

Nargis · 10-22-2015, 01:42 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

there are more scenes to come apparently.

I dont think she look magga - i think she looks beautiful. 

I will try to catch an episode :

Sunday nights at 10 ?

I missed last night due to Finals in Baseball that went 12 Innings and Raptors 3rd win in 3

how was it ?  :-\

Priyanka  c born in utter pradesh. ... india

The show aired I'm Guyana , but I did not watch.

it was a good episode last night!!

its just getting better and better with each episode.

Apart from transition in looks, the show is getting good reviews, and they said she acted well. Kind of different to see an Indian woman as an FbI agent, is she portraying a Muslim character?  If so?  Americans are stupid.

America created terrorism. Just remember that much.

naaahhhh : there are 2 sisters playing muslim , one a terrorist plant ... :Smile

You see America  has been putting this fear in peoples mind thru fictions now.

Umm...

I see muslims at the airports here  in curcaso

Harper tried to use that fear : and got booted out !

Amricans are controlled citizens and buy into propoganda , even the guyanese deh !  Tongue

U mess  up nargis thread.

Caribbean 3 times better than america, but yet the Caribbean nation don't holler Dat muslim  ah come blow up s***.
even I get scared. Let the Americans continue to intimidate their own nation, but dont bring Dat s*** to me, I want to live a happy life.

Now back to Priyanka  acting and looks , in Dat show. She  lost weight and pack on more bleech to look Latino. .. more than Indian...  rehearsals must be 3 more times harder than when she mek indo movies