[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100767.msg659550#msg659550 date=1445265779]
does it matter if we evolved from which ppl?
how do we know it was an evolution of one race to the next?
what if there were pockets of civilizations around the globe and their genes mutated based on the environment they were exposed to?
it does matter. the truth is a tool that helps you know of your self and what to do in order to keep surviving. we are having problems with this because of how humanity is by general make-up and the way we evolved since we have know exploitative society.
exploitative society=minority control and the tools evolved to facilitate such control for more than 2 thousand years now: Religion, Race, Slavery/racism and genetic superiority, gender social division, division by philosophy/ideology by social class,nationalist orientation, war and genocide.
the truth of this..or historical truth if well known would help immensely to change the exploitation to democracy for it would reveal he real nature of what has gone on and continues to go on in society...AND THE ABSOLUTE DANGER TI POSES TO CONTINUED HUMAN SURVIVAL ON PLANET EARTH. TAKE A LOOK AROUND, AT THE WORLD RIGHT NOW AND YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE CLEARLY THAT THE ABSOLUTELY ATROCIOUS CONDITION OF THE PLANET IS A PRODUCT OF THE WAY WE HAVE LIVED SINCE HUMANITY BEGAN TO DIVIDE AND EXPLOIT ITSELF.
therefore my dear..if minority control then the story the controlling minority tells of life must be a life because exploitation of humanity is wrong and must be based on la basic lie and a complexity of related lies over the millennia of the exploitation.minority control is based on lies, requires lies to maintain itself and suppresses all truth contrary and perceived injurious to the minority control.
and by that it follows that truth is only free when truth injures no vested social interest..and now truth does that all the time..yet we cannot survive without the absolute truth of our reality that tells us who we are, where we have arrived in knowledge of ourselves and our reality, where we are and what we live in and what that means in terns of indefinite survival for the species.
it is only a horizontally achieved social organization, a popular democracy, that can guarantee a society based on truth..for in a real democracy the need for truth is become clear, palpable and there are no vested interest that would be injured by truth and there would be no one opposed to any truth at discovered about life. the content of life would be disciplined by reality, BY THE BASIC QUESTION: HOW DOES OR HOW CAN HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused::
THAT IS WHY WE NEED TRUTH, FROM THE BITS AND MINUTES TO THE LARGE BITS..ALL TOGETHER MAKE UP THE WHOLE OF KNOWLEDGE WE SEEK AND MUST KNOW IN ORDER TO BE MOST EFFECTIVE IN SURVIVING IN NATURE.IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT THE TRUTH TURNS OUT OT BE AS LONG AS IT IS THE TRUTH FOR WE NEED TO USE IT TO LIVE.
maybe you ent see dat yet, but you will given time. you can work hard to speed up your process of learning. that would be excellent. we are must know and be the best we can be at all times. that is the point of life..HUMAN DEVELOPMENT!
does it matter if we evolved from which ppl?
how do we know it was an evolution of one race to the next?
what if there were pockets of civilizations around the globe and their genes mutated based on the environment they were exposed to?
it does matter. the truth is a tool that helps you know of your self and what to do in order to keep surviving. we are having problems with this because of how humanity is by general make-up and the way we evolved since we have know exploitative society.
exploitative society=minority control and the tools evolved to facilitate such control for more than 2 thousand years now: Religion, Race, Slavery/racism and genetic superiority, gender social division, division by philosophy/ideology by social class,nationalist orientation, war and genocide.
the truth of this..or historical truth if well known would help immensely to change the exploitation to democracy for it would reveal he real nature of what has gone on and continues to go on in society...AND THE ABSOLUTE DANGER TI POSES TO CONTINUED HUMAN SURVIVAL ON PLANET EARTH. TAKE A LOOK AROUND, AT THE WORLD RIGHT NOW AND YOU SHOULD BE ABLE TO SEE CLEARLY THAT THE ABSOLUTELY ATROCIOUS CONDITION OF THE PLANET IS A PRODUCT OF THE WAY WE HAVE LIVED SINCE HUMANITY BEGAN TO DIVIDE AND EXPLOIT ITSELF.
therefore my dear..if minority control then the story the controlling minority tells of life must be a life because exploitation of humanity is wrong and must be based on la basic lie and a complexity of related lies over the millennia of the exploitation.minority control is based on lies, requires lies to maintain itself and suppresses all truth contrary and perceived injurious to the minority control.
and by that it follows that truth is only free when truth injures no vested social interest..and now truth does that all the time..yet we cannot survive without the absolute truth of our reality that tells us who we are, where we have arrived in knowledge of ourselves and our reality, where we are and what we live in and what that means in terns of indefinite survival for the species.
it is only a horizontally achieved social organization, a popular democracy, that can guarantee a society based on truth..for in a real democracy the need for truth is become clear, palpable and there are no vested interest that would be injured by truth and there would be no one opposed to any truth at discovered about life. the content of life would be disciplined by reality, BY THE BASIC QUESTION: HOW DOES OR HOW CAN HUMANITY SURVIVE INDEFINITELY IN AN EVOLUTIONARY UNIVERSE ::confused::
THAT IS WHY WE NEED TRUTH, FROM THE BITS AND MINUTES TO THE LARGE BITS..ALL TOGETHER MAKE UP THE WHOLE OF KNOWLEDGE WE SEEK AND MUST KNOW IN ORDER TO BE MOST EFFECTIVE IN SURVIVING IN NATURE.IT DOES NOT MATTER WHAT THE TRUTH TURNS OUT OT BE AS LONG AS IT IS THE TRUTH FOR WE NEED TO USE IT TO LIVE.
maybe you ent see dat yet, but you will given time. you can work hard to speed up your process of learning. that would be excellent. we are must know and be the best we can be at all times. that is the point of life..HUMAN DEVELOPMENT!