Why

Nargis · 10-16-2015, 11:38 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=SCA link=topic=100766.msg659543#msg659543 date=1445263706]
Don't you guys read what is traded here for banter? And by whom?
Now...there was a reason why I posted on the death of SB.       

hahahaha : news of the demise if the SB was premature and silly , actually !

BTW : That was banter and posted by you  Tongue

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659433#msg659433 date=1445182451]
Well in that case : he confirms to readers and viewers your First line !

anyways lets not "drive posters away" : we all need a village idiot  Smile
[/quote] I is most like a village ram

more like a village Goat :

with those channa like droppings  Tongue

[Image: goat.poop_.oct_.14.jpg]

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659608#msg659608 date=1445272722]
more like a village Goat :

with those channa like droppings  Tongue
[/quote] You do know about s*** 8) , as a matter of fact you seem to be an expert on the subject

Yeah , see it when you post ...hahahaha  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659610#msg659610 date=1445272900]
Yeah , see it when you post ...hahahaha  ::LOL::
[/quote] If I am posting shit , what are you then a toilet bowl to recieve it and respond? :o

and am an expert of those channa like droppings : posing as attempt at comedy !

I do respond , dont dodge the subject or attempt to deflect !

I meet shyte all the time : you are no exception  ;D ;D

Nargis......be careful what you wish for  ;D

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100766.msg659619#msg659619 date=1445273623]
  !
t !

I meet shyte all the time : 
[/quote] then you must be covered in shit  ;D

bro , it dont stick : ever heard of the Teflon man ?

btw : toilet bowl is not used by a Goat .....not even yuh Latrine  ::LOL::