Unbelievable!

SCA · 10-06-2015, 12:03 PM

Cuninglingus  :-\

Sushi ? 

chap appetite is selective based on his missing salad !!

What naïve????

Quote:Friends say Andrew was always good at picking up women and had many one-night stands. “I knew my way around a woman’s body, I knew my way around their mind,” he says in the special. “I was very confident in bed of what I could do to them so they wouldn’t come near me and they were finished and I was fine.”

SCA , IF you only know how many gyals owe me "ejacs"

Once them "finish" as Belle bolded above : "yuh deh pun yuh own"  :-[

ketchie...I find it hard t o understand you...with all that experience you still come out at the bad end of the deed? Man you mek my han fall.

hahahaha!!

I agree with you SCA

plus.....when a woman is 'done' she can still take care of her guy  Wink :-[

Then some people fool ketchie...oops bro...better get a rain check... ;D

I know lazy gyals : roll over and croon over the ~satisfaction ~~

I tek leff , hanging out to dry  !

but dem acknowledge "I.O.U."  ..

I collect when their turn comes arung, again....  Wink

this conversation getting on the "manish" side!!

Belle is a wukliis gyal . :-[