Putin, Berlusconi In Wine-Drinking Tiff

krishna · 09-20-2015, 09:58 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

Vladimir Putin and Silvio Berlusconi went to a Crimean winery last weekend where they were allegedly served a 240-year-old bottle. Ukrainian prosecutors are preparing charges against the head of the winery who served it to the two men. Yanina Pavlenko, the owner, faces potential embezzlement charges for serving the bottle which was worth over $90,000.

Vlad prefer Vodka . Silvio , young Crimean girls..

dat wine is supposed to make yuh ears prickle Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

as president I wud drink dat wine miself too.  dat must be one of the real perks of dat wuk :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[  a smooth old wine made with the bes' grapes off the vine.

Pheeeeew!  great vino.  dat shud clear up mih eyes and mind.  after dat I shud be able to see all the way to the ends of the earth

I wud invite Erin Sharoni for a glass! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

[center]“The meaning of life is to find your gift.
The purpose of life is to give it away.”
– Pablo Picasso

[Image: CPJ5qm8WIAAQJ4j.jpg:small]

[/center]

seriously beautiful woman..fit and excellent at about 36 years of age. and still single as far as I know

smart too!  used to be a financial professional for a big bank..then morphed into sports journalism