Bassarath not on board with decision to sack Ramdin

krishna · 09-07-2015, 11:41 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100081.msg654398#msg654398 date=1441640395]
Skam dont vote for the other full member Nations.....

Skam only vote as directed by the SIX territories.

stop behaving like Rowe willya.  wat you are simpleton now too >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

I understand that there were others who voted for the ICC change..dat is was not skameron alone.  dat is understood the process....

yet what how do I state it but to say skam voted for it.l  he did did he not.  he was not alone but he voted for it  :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile :Smile

IF you cannot see this GO check yuh Yeye !

Skam also vote for Pak , Lanka ,bangla et al ???

Think about  [size=12pt]7[/size] FULL MEMBERS sanction to The Trio !

You trying to Distract  Tongue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=100081.msg654400#msg654400 date=1441640521]
he was not alone but he voted for it  :Smile

Correct : he was directed  by the Likes of Bassarath ....and 5 other territorial DIRECTORS

I don't think Holder is a good captain in either odi or test cricket. The fact that he speaks well according to selectors is not enough to warrant him being captain. I think Ramdin should have remained.