To Black and Brown west indians ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
the whites built cricket, conquered the world twice..as soon as black and brown man take over all fall down.
whites displayed creative and pioneering spirit in conquering the west indies and setting up all in it.
black/Brown west indians displayed creativity and high abilities in art..taking overs the white form and injecting all manner of excitement, flair and unique though technically correct ways to play his games, carry out all the art forms he brought with him and gave to his slaves and indentures.
from carnival to western music, fashion, painting, sports..the ethnic excelled but not when it came to running things. we have failed because it s not only the white mans art we adopted but all his ways of exploitation. we did not have to take his greed and prejudice, bad mind and personal wickedness to those like ourselves. we walked with all of that ourselves..we had lots of natural greed we never lost. in the white mans system the emphasized greed we are having a field day bleeding all we have since we take over.
we never lost all the nasty behavior in the white mans social manipulation to denude us of our rebellious tendencies. the white man protected himself from that by making us love and protect him no matter what...no matter what he does to us. but its open season on each other.
but for all his murderous nastiness the white man still left a legacy, parts of which are useful on which we still function after 400 years..like the nation state, literacy although the content of that literacy is european the content of the conqueror which cannot be good for us. but now that we have the opportunity to change that reality we do not. that is the furthest thing from our minds yet it is a realy important aspect of our social life that needs urgent attention.
to make a long story short..among the things the white man left as legacy is cricket and its administration. cricket has been organized in the west since 1865..150 years now. cricket can be said to have been building since that time up to 1995..for 130 years. it took Mr Black and Mr Brown 20 years to lay 130 years flat on its back, barely breathing, about to gasp last on its way out.
and the very same west indian states out of which the cricket came are gasping last too, flailing about looking for sustenance. Pheeeeeeeeeeew!! we have been hard on those. Jamaica is toast borrowing money to pay it debt, selling at peppercorn price all its public wealth to multinational "INVESTORS" who turn around and soak the people on what they paid to build up and really belongs to them.
Bim in the same boat and all the rest save Titty so far. but oil price drop and Titty is likely in heaps of trouble too. I doh think deh save much when things were good.
them west Indian elites in collusion with the banksters bleed those lil islands and Guyana till they now thin and emaciated economically like any scarecrow in a field to chase the birds away. they have piled debt onto the west indian people like there was no tomorrow..literally enslaved the west indian people again but this time in a much more comprehensive manner which is likely to be terminal for the people
so who is better the white man who built-up...as opposed to the white bankers who enslave..two different groups of white elites..or the black parasitic elites who have worked their own people back into a worse slavery/indenture we come out of ::confused::
so who is bettah Forum..Misters Black and Brown, or................................................ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
all doan be afriad to deliver heavy wood where it is necessary. doan ease up. let dem have it. I have a truck load to help out
the whites built cricket, conquered the world twice..as soon as black and brown man take over all fall down.
whites displayed creative and pioneering spirit in conquering the west indies and setting up all in it.
black/Brown west indians displayed creativity and high abilities in art..taking overs the white form and injecting all manner of excitement, flair and unique though technically correct ways to play his games, carry out all the art forms he brought with him and gave to his slaves and indentures.
from carnival to western music, fashion, painting, sports..the ethnic excelled but not when it came to running things. we have failed because it s not only the white mans art we adopted but all his ways of exploitation. we did not have to take his greed and prejudice, bad mind and personal wickedness to those like ourselves. we walked with all of that ourselves..we had lots of natural greed we never lost. in the white mans system the emphasized greed we are having a field day bleeding all we have since we take over.
we never lost all the nasty behavior in the white mans social manipulation to denude us of our rebellious tendencies. the white man protected himself from that by making us love and protect him no matter what...no matter what he does to us. but its open season on each other.
but for all his murderous nastiness the white man still left a legacy, parts of which are useful on which we still function after 400 years..like the nation state, literacy although the content of that literacy is european the content of the conqueror which cannot be good for us. but now that we have the opportunity to change that reality we do not. that is the furthest thing from our minds yet it is a realy important aspect of our social life that needs urgent attention.
to make a long story short..among the things the white man left as legacy is cricket and its administration. cricket has been organized in the west since 1865..150 years now. cricket can be said to have been building since that time up to 1995..for 130 years. it took Mr Black and Mr Brown 20 years to lay 130 years flat on its back, barely breathing, about to gasp last on its way out.
and the very same west indian states out of which the cricket came are gasping last too, flailing about looking for sustenance. Pheeeeeeeeeeew!! we have been hard on those. Jamaica is toast borrowing money to pay it debt, selling at peppercorn price all its public wealth to multinational "INVESTORS" who turn around and soak the people on what they paid to build up and really belongs to them.
Bim in the same boat and all the rest save Titty so far. but oil price drop and Titty is likely in heaps of trouble too. I doh think deh save much when things were good.
them west Indian elites in collusion with the banksters bleed those lil islands and Guyana till they now thin and emaciated economically like any scarecrow in a field to chase the birds away. they have piled debt onto the west indian people like there was no tomorrow..literally enslaved the west indian people again but this time in a much more comprehensive manner which is likely to be terminal for the people
so who is better the white man who built-up...as opposed to the white bankers who enslave..two different groups of white elites..or the black parasitic elites who have worked their own people back into a worse slavery/indenture we come out of ::confused::
so who is bettah Forum..Misters Black and Brown, or................................................ ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
all doan be afriad to deliver heavy wood where it is necessary. doan ease up. let dem have it. I have a truck load to help out