the man who should lead CANADA.

artemis · 09-03-2015, 04:30 PM

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=100021.msg653936#msg653936 date=1441311671]
The knew was counterfeit documents submitted BUT looked the odda way  Tongue

they still have them on record.  they can prove them now real or counterfeit and take appropriate action. 

don't believe all your hear.  you paying too much attention to my life you know...you and a whole lot of people.  I don't even know your name and I never asked..never saw your face and not looking to

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=100021.msg653939#msg653939 date=1441311991]
you paying too much attention to my life you know....
I don't even know your name and I never asked..never saw your face and not looking
Lookit bro , I know what we all did : you really think you de only smaat man !

This was my Interview,

Canadian : What skills can you bring to Canada to satisfy this score sheet ???

Me : " Wuh y'al looking fuh ?

Him :" Right now there is a great demand for welders "

Me ; "Look at that : I am a fully qualified welder including underground water and overhead scaffold "

Okay , approved with proof of documents  !    ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Syria has a lot of oil.