I have time to bodder with allyuh. at the moment I cannot get my mind to function right and I am loosing on horse racing. rarse me! imagine dat.
I jess saw the #5 fourth race at Saratoga ridden by luis Saez as the horse to beat..right here in front of me. I have 3 monitors on my computer can co do many things at the same time.
I see the blasted horse at 7 to 1 but choose to go for the 1 at 17 to one that looked like he had a real chance.
he had a chance yes because he ran fourth..ran a very good race for a 17 to 1 shot. and of course my original 5 wins big time and pays 17 dollars to win.
oh god I have lost all discipline and must fid some back or I wont be betting for some time. I will just stop. I stop when I start to beat myself. this is the third time I have beat myself between yesterday and now
so if he wasnt muslim sketchim..how many bombd wud he drop on Pakistan..as one assumes he is muslim and looking out fuh allyuh, so he is just being moderate amount of the bombs he now drops on the muslim world.
he can of course drop a whole lot more! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::