(WICB) has summoned Test captain Denesh Ramdin

Barbosa · 08-12-2015, 03:09 PM

Quote:Ramdin said the meeting went well. “Basically we reviewed [size=10pt]the last two tours[/size] at home. ...
[quote author=The Captain link=topic=99533.msg650973#msg650973 date=1439564480]
now you are fired [size=10pt]for costing us $42m[/size] along with you buddies

That ill fated AWAY  tour was NOT part of the discussion  !!

swept under the rug ??  :-\

Well base on the report I heard this morning, it seems like this was much ado about nothing since Ramdin has said he was happy to have been included in the discussions with the management. Jason Holder was also there as odi captain.

[quote author=Rowe992 link=topic=99533.msg651022#msg651022 date=1439572571]
Well base on the report I heard this morning, it seems like this was much ado about nothing 

I cant believe nary a mention of the AWAY tour that he walked off : strange !

Quote:I cant believe nary a mention of the AWAY tour that he walked off : strange !

the Titty board mus' be protecting Ramdin...

deh cud not or wud not protect Brabits and Polly pieces... but deh protecting Dinesh! >Sad >Sad >Sad

is clear to me dat a deal is in there somewhere in the works.

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99533.msg651057#msg651057 date=1439577644]
the cud not or wud not protect Brabits and Pollypieces... but deh protecting Dinesh!

Yuh right !! : some kinda underhann deal making with TnT Board

must be an indo control board

excellent captain. yu dah man! :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[