[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99525.msg650783#msg650783 date=1439410641]
and when I propose solution allyuh get vex and say no..not that. I say black schools, using my tax money. allyuh say no. but that is the answer..run by me, paid for by me with no need fuh help from anyone but we. allyuh say 'Hell No!'
That is NOT de answer . American blacks must realise they are NOT a distinct society.
They cannot have their "own" language ebonics in America !
They cannot go to basketball and baseball school ONLY
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99525.msg650783#msg650783 date=1439410641]
but allyuh go congregate in areas and takeover the school system and have Indo schools.... but say no to we having we own.
U r messed up Chap : those schools teach the Canadian curriculum including French as a 2nd language .
Sports is merely part of athletics.
Black schools want a language called "Ebonics" not French or any Universal lingo !
Dem want minimum academics and majority Sports...
Blacks need to get out of being used for Entertainment ...
I once compared it to Muslim Entertainers like the Khans in hindu India.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99525.msg650798#msg650798 date=1439418720]
wat is dat..10 millionaires per year from baseball..about 30-40...basketball even more. mmmmmmm
Quote:U r messed up Chap : those schools teach the Canadian curriculum including French as a 2nd language .
Sports is merely part of athletics.
Black schools want a language called "Ebonics" not French or any Universal lingo !
Dem want minimum academics and majority Sports...
Blacks need to get out of being used for Entertainment ...
I once compared it to Muslim Entertainers like the Khans in hindu India.
while their people are living in Ghettoes.
This shyte MUST stop ...
yuh musta fuhget is me you talking too. go get the facts. the largest and strongest factor in the US government Bureaucracy are black americans.that was from the Cabinet downwards until Obama when he replaced Blacks with Jews in the cabinet. but the body of the civil service is still Black. the military is full of black general, admirals, pilots etc....professionals of all kinds. tons of black colleges and universities. entertainment is just the front of it all... strong black churches.
and endless millionaires and now billionaires adding up. soon Magic will be there, Dr Dre, Puffy, Russell Simmons and quite a few others coming up the rail.
all man speak american english..not ebonics. you want to make a capital crime out of a few ghetto people who so isolated they evolved literally a new language... that is up to you. go ask Susan Rice what she speaks as she prepares to send a drone in yuh rass
Religious Islamic schools are Ontario curriculum ...
Aga Khan foundation is dem own Money and adheres to the curriculum.
Why don ALL dem millionaires yuh just reel off above : Dont form a foundation ??
To quote you :
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=99525.msg650798#msg650798 date=1439418720]
[size=12pt]how much wud it cost to put up a basketball school [/size]::confused::