Quote:The Chinese family who planned Singapore had a history in Jamaica . They made their plans known to
the Jamaican Government ....they were laughed at . They left for Singapore ..
there was a great Chinese born in Trinidad who was pivotal with Mao and 'Chiang kai Check' back in the struggle against the British and the civil war that led to modern china.
look all of that is fine by me yuh know. but where is the similar contribution to the west indies, in the west indies, by west indian born Chinese ::confused::
you know what I see..Chinese men since 1839 and their arrival in the west indies, bussin' a lot cock on black women and dropping a lot of un-fathered half chinese pickeney all over the region. these like Brian Kaui Tung and Michael Chin, Hollis Chin ke Fat etc., a whole bunch like that grow up to make a whole lot of money, in the process or increasing the exploitation of the west indian people.
another example is the kai'sonian Crazy who is half chinese and half african. a brilliant fellow he can make the most sublime of songs, the most brilliant songs on relevant topics. but he insists on debasing the music at the same time...
Brian Kaui Tung is the shining example of the lot..'rob Trinidad blind.'
there he was..however that happens..but any party that won election he was finance minister. likewise african Richardson... I forgot his first name..was attorney general, regardless of who won. that prolly means there was/is a power outside telling the parties what to do when in power..who to put in their cabinets etc
but as Aime' Cesaire said the 'work of the world is not done'...by which I mean there is still time for people to do good work, to make contributions where they should. there are still Trinidadian Chinese and in the situation there is still time for them to make a positive contribution to the region.
they wont however! they will get seriously angry at this nhigger who has the temerity to presume to propose any advice or suggestion of line of activity to them at all.
I don't know if its the same way but the Trinidad Chinese I knew in my time growing up there were extraordinarily prejudiced against black people