Minnesota dentist kills Simba

Kwami · 07-29-2015, 10:36 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

dunno bout that part BUT after YOU the client that PAY , shoot :

the local people working on the Resort TRACK it for you.

They eat the meat and MAIL you the Cured Skin for your Floor OR Wall.

The DENTIST just shoot , feels great  and wait for the skin via Courier .

Thats how it works..... Wink

Lemme post a Pic of my daughter Rifle in hand kneeling over an Impala

Head shot pin point accuracy middle of forrid !

Forget it : You might buze me down and haller up pun meh !  ::LOL::

[color=rgb(20, 24, 35)][size=1px]palmer has  done an illegally killing.... his time is coming.[/size][/color]

cecil was in a protected area, palmer lured the lion out and killed the lion and then skin him and chop off his head. ::yawn::

Tourists are not allowed to do that : just the Shot.

everything else is done by the employees.

understand and accept that ....

yea, you are off topic, palmer killed an innocent creature and should be hang... ::angry::

It is LEGAL in and Organised Hunting resorts.

The Government make a lotta Revenue from these places.

Dont Cry for them : they are running wild there !

ignorance of the law is no excuse ...palmer should pay and go to jail with the entire team that helped kill cecil...

palmer has a history of killing other animals, inclding a jaguar & leopard... a moose