YOU ALL CAN AGREE ALL ALLYUH WANT BUT WITH WAT ALLYUH AGREE WITH..BULLSH!T!
ALLYUH AND ALLYUH ANTI LABOUR, ANTI ORDINARY PEOPLE ELITIST CRAP..AS IF ALLYUH ANY DAM THING BUT ORDINARY PEOPLE ALLYUH SELVES
What is the law?
what precipitated the players action ::confused::
did Bravo, Pollard and the players break any dam law official and common ::confused::
what was their purpose and intent..Malicious with intent or purposed by seeking to protect their own interest as workers ::confused::
where is the malicious intent of the players..what did their action seek to address ::confused::
in whose purview was the cancellation of the tour..who were authorized to do so..and who did in fact cancelled the tour ::confused::
that is what you have to prove..and it is easy to do so. and all the answers expose that skunt Skameron did all the dirty work.
the fool cancelled the tour..and if he had not it could have been made to look like the players walked out ..even then a stretch.
all alyuh doing it trying to make one of the absolute worse, stupid and foolish west indians in public life sKAMERON...hide his skunt self AND CONTINUE TO WORK AS WICB CHAIR AND DESTROY THE CRICKET
is whose side allyuh on then..west indiies or on the side of destruction of the cricket ::confused::
to me allyuh is fake. allyuh are destroyers..posters with ulterior motives in the cricket..attacking the positive players and protecting a real jackass in skameron..disrespecting west indian traditions and history.
that is positively american, Obamaesque..looking fuh regime change so you smash the status to try make it easy to get yuhown regime and program in.
I wonder what that regime/program is that allyuh have in mind...somebody want to take ah guess
ALLYUH AND ALLYUH ANTI LABOUR, ANTI ORDINARY PEOPLE ELITIST CRAP..AS IF ALLYUH ANY DAM THING BUT ORDINARY PEOPLE ALLYUH SELVES
What is the law?
what precipitated the players action ::confused::
did Bravo, Pollard and the players break any dam law official and common ::confused::
what was their purpose and intent..Malicious with intent or purposed by seeking to protect their own interest as workers ::confused::
where is the malicious intent of the players..what did their action seek to address ::confused::
in whose purview was the cancellation of the tour..who were authorized to do so..and who did in fact cancelled the tour ::confused::
that is what you have to prove..and it is easy to do so. and all the answers expose that skunt Skameron did all the dirty work.
the fool cancelled the tour..and if he had not it could have been made to look like the players walked out ..even then a stretch.
all alyuh doing it trying to make one of the absolute worse, stupid and foolish west indians in public life sKAMERON...hide his skunt self AND CONTINUE TO WORK AS WICB CHAIR AND DESTROY THE CRICKET
is whose side allyuh on then..west indiies or on the side of destruction of the cricket ::confused::
to me allyuh is fake. allyuh are destroyers..posters with ulterior motives in the cricket..attacking the positive players and protecting a real jackass in skameron..disrespecting west indian traditions and history.
that is positively american, Obamaesque..looking fuh regime change so you smash the status to try make it easy to get yuhown regime and program in.
I wonder what that regime/program is that allyuh have in mind...somebody want to take ah guess