Eid Mubarak !

ketchim · 07-17-2015, 07:54 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

hmm

retire lucky bhai

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=98880.msg647255#msg647255 date=1437397089]
and i am finally wearing my ring~!!!! Big Grin
Congratulations ...now hold on for the suffer-Ring ~ !  :-[

Belle, is your retiree one of the gafoor bhais : they resemblebad .... 8)

ketchim why do you always have to say stupid shit?

nothing good can come out of your mouth without a negative attached to it? >Sad

Hey , I did say congratulations !

Its a life experience with these romantic good feel rituals...

I can suppress and hide the reality that you interpret as "negatives"  Wink

come on ketch, let the gal bask in happiness. these are great times

Chair , go and deal with Chin , yuh boyfriend  Tongue

what's the problem

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98880.msg647294#msg647294 date=1437406089]
Chair , go and deal with Chin , yuh boyfriend  Tongue

:-* :-*

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=98880.msg647285#msg647285 date=1437405401]
ketchim why do you always have to say stupid s***?

nothing good can come out of your mouth without a negative attached to it? >Sad

I was just about to tell you not to listen to him
There is good/bad (positives/negatives) in every aspect of life, not only in marriages, but we don't give up at the first onset of it.  Marriage is a L/WIP (life/work in process - constant process). 

as much as Ketchie does not recommend it - it comes highly recommended from me.