[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98855.msg646681#msg646681 date=1437055502]
[size=10pt]you cant even recognize who is ph.d and thinker[/size]
You are so caught up in this crap of mediocre thinkers being Sensationalist;
You vision is Blurred .
Take a break in TOBAGO :
come back refreshed and dont read Fellahs trying to "eke" out a living writinng CRAP !
stick with men of university Letters and holders of "real " positions and experience !!
You are posting an "asst." Sec of Treasury , an "assoc" editor ????...........****sheeeesssshhh***
Upgrade your thinking and Quality of posts...thanks
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98855.msg646711#msg646711 date=1437057125]
Bharrat Jagdeo is being addressed as "Doctor"
Mapoui will quote him as a THINKER ::LOL::
yes bhatti..he does not even know whats he is saying..he get fooly too
he say he only listen to phd's and thinkers..but a phd is a doctor..and by wat he say he meant all doctors. he ent make no distinction...so ah doctor is a doctor is a phd
so now he wun listen to Bharrat..even doh Bharrat is a doctor. so what he want den..to listen to his own doctor an dem..not to general doctors ::confused::
so it boils dong to whom he thinks is a thinker is a thinker..to whom he think is a doctor is a doctor..whether they can think or not.
whether they can think or not is entirely up to sketchim
Comprehension problem Maps : lookit man , go Tobago
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98855.msg646808#msg646808 date=1437067627]
he say he only listen to phd's and thinkers..but a phd is a doctor..and by wat he say he meant all doctors. he ent make no distinction...so ah doctor is a doctor is a phd
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=98855.msg646667#msg646667 date=1437054191]
Give me thinkers and men of letters !!
minimum requirement PhD : doctor of philosophy :-*
[quote author=-katti batti link=topic=98855.msg646801#msg646801 date=1437066802]
Mapow .... ssketchim left guyana 40 years ago ... u thunk ge knows anything that goes on there. He just buys into propaganda
hahahaha : I am NOT a member of a HATE site