Venezuelan Opposition!Maduro’s Govt wants to ‘beat its chest’ on Essequibo claim

krishna · 07-12-2015, 11:21 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98771.msg646055#msg646055 date=1436718881]
why wud a woman from any where at all put herself in such a situation ::confused::
Same reason her Govt want Guyana Land  Wink

and all your views with Obama et al...

Give a similar dissertation on 5000 Venezuelans per annum in TnT

fooled and forced into prostitution :  Worse than a Border dispute with BG  ::LOL::

Venezuela should INVADE TnT and get their Women Folk back ..

Quote:that's over 5 THOUSAND per year : this should be a WAR !

well wat can I say.......more  pum pum fuh the bwoys an dem.  wat Maduro doh want we will take

so wat does dat have to do with skunts Ramatar and Jagdeo not geting a deal when deh shud have at least tried..of dem along with Granger being american puppet on strings, dacing a tune to Obamas orchestra..... ::confused::

deh shoot horses don't they ::confused::

be careful with all that dancing

Quote:Worse than a Border dispute with BG  ::LOL::

Venezuela should INVADE TnT and get their Women Folk back ..

dat is not a border dispute.  dat is not a political dispute. 

and VZA and Titty always talk things out.  allyuh cant because Granger on a string and cant speak his own voice. Obama talk fuh him

and I doh think dem fellas an dem in Titty mind the extra pum pum. extra pum pum is always handy
:-[

So you dont wanna RANT and RAVE about TnT and Venezuela.

Just the Guyana border dispute ? 

use Comedy and Smileys on that Topic : cause Obama HATE alien prostitution more than border disputes  Tongue

and Maduro , the Bus driver : ha some relative that was fooled and kidnapped and now in TnT

YOU dance on this Floor , now  Wink

wat rave and rant.  yuh like comes' eh! why yuh always making comes' bwoy :-[ :-[

allyuh have a date with one VZA test by the name of Radonski if Obama gets his way in VZA. I will bet you good rarse money on dat one impse

put up now.  I will come up in that... pot this one.

fuhget hookers in Trinidad fuh dat.  dat is Kamla bizness. is me and yuh rase here on BG and Maduro.

anyhow fus' race at woodbine...latuh fuh this

Think about when Maduro INVADE TnT to get back his WomenFolk :

from the KIDNAP capital of the Caribbean ...

WomenFolk is more important than a piece of Land Grab.

TnT Armed forces should be on HIGH alert OR ask Obama fuh help ..... Wink

stop  talking about a "dispute", instead talk about a "false" claim.

TnT will defend the women

TnT luv espanol pros and dem meking babies too