Quote:You are against everything . What do you stand for?
if you arks dat question it means you have not been following me all the time. it also means that you cannot see Obama for example for what he is as president..while give some legit to people like Billary, the twin evil
when you emerge as a person who realizes that all you need, as individual and a part of a people and nation you have to do it for yourself..and why..only then you will really make sense to your self.
why is Obama an excellent president for the rich but a traitor to poor and ordinary folk and a race traitor to his own people ::confused::
do you know what the bail out of the banks mean to us all...do you have any idea of he serious damage Obama has done to ordinary people in the world..do you see the ruin in the world Obama has brought about and what looms given his trajectory...and what he represents in the world ::confused::
Obama represents an economy as the basis of a society that has fed off the world for for 185 years sine the Monroe doctrine. their very way of life is based on that, heir system how they live he schools and universities how they think and lie, their thought processes...their life fuh christ sakes...what in the hey can Bernie Sanders represent but that.
if Bernie Sanders does not represent that what will he do..fold his arms while america which is exactly that way, fall apart ::confused::
he wont..he will act to save america and in the only way they know..capitalist. and that is to take from others what they need for themselves..that means our labour and our very lives. there is nothing in there for you.
and if Bernie Sanders truly have any revolutionary sentiments there are guardians there to scope out all the candidates to make sure that only who they want gets through. no one gets through save they are the real article. all who vie have been know for years inside out and outside in. no one gets through unless they are the real article.... which means he is one of them.
the real question is why are you..a black man or an indo man from the west indies..conquered regions, absolutely conquered and exploited regions, regions despised by the american MAN, the real ones. looking to the american process for 'good' people to lead you. WHY?
why indeed. even if such god people win..what do they have to do with you..they have america to deal with...320-350 million people in all manner of distress, infrastructure falling apart, pollution, global warming, bad food, no health care.. what the hell has that got to do with you. that have taken from you and but that does no free you from the responsibility of dealing with what they have left you in. they don't care abut your sate yet that is what you have to do..correct the mess you are part of.
and if you think I am joking what have you see recently....the election in Scotland to leave Britain was rigged.totally. there could have been no result save the one Cameron wanted.
and just this minute look at Greece! and everybody though that the election of Syriza meant something. it did indeed but they were all traitors and only now we know..as when the chips are down they have exposed their faces and gone with the rich..have sold out the ordinary people absolutely, totally...
now compared to the quality of people who lead Syriza how does Sanders compare..he is the same exactly kind of person from the upper classes, absolutely finely educated like them, lived a professional life for high wages, has a long record in the same way that the Syriza leaders do..they all often went to the same schools.
it is the same with Podemos in Spain. they too are likely as infiltrated like Syriza and do not have the peoples interest at heart.
they are all fluent in each others languages...are all higly educated and will never suffer in the world for want. they are like an international class of fine people produced by international capitalism who end up leading all the people programs and betraying all of them..everywhere! any social problem in any nation and these are the people who end up leading. they lead any government currently in power, they lead the opposition..they end up leading the dissident parties, the progressive parties and they betray them all
I listened to Varoufakis speak and he is an exquisitely educated man. to hear that guy speak was a pleasure, the ease with which he handled his interlocutors in interviews was impressive. it does not get much better than that. but those guys like their lives and how they got there and what keeps them there. they will never betray the system.
that is why it is crucial for you, a man who interest of survival are contrary to there. they depend on you being oppressed. but you must get rid of your oppression. don't you see that?
the way capitalism functions is that there must be losers for there to be winners. for you to lose you oppression then they must lose their superiority, their dominant place in world, to teach at university like princes of education and ride around the world in jacket on motor bikes as if they are truly Marxists and socialist and democrats. I can assure you they are nothing of the kind. they are in fact the worst kinds of people ever..even Varoufakis. they are capable of the very greatest crimes against the very ordinary people they profess to lead as we can see here in Greece
the very same class out of which Bernie sanders hailed have betrayed the people of Greece ABSOLUTELY, TOTALLY, COMPREHENSIVELY! so what in the hell are you..an ordianry man looking to them for..LIBERATION ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::
what you will get ultimately is something in the water, or be forced to take a vaccination, of be fed something in the food that will neutralize you permanently. that is what they will do for you..for us. what...you think you are going to be able to hide.
there is no election in the developed world that is not set up and totally rigged. there is only one place social change can still flow from..and that is the people in spontaneous social uprising. unless the people rise up directly and put an end to the mess the mess will go on until it cuts the people down to size fully. that means population reduction to a level the capitalist believes heed needs to keep things going. and that mass murder is taking place as we speak
it is impossible to eat a spoonful of clean food in the world unless you grow it yourself. and that too may be impossible given the poisons continually put into the environment. the food, water, medicines, health systems..all are now organized to produce maximum death not life. as I said before take a good look at the planet earth and see its true state..then you will know.
and hopefully then you will start to see yourself as an ordinary actor as the one due to social class position as the only one who can possibly hold a truly progressive social position due to the vary class position you occupy...YOU man not Bernie Sanders or any of that ilk..but you and your fellow ordinary class persons.
only we the majority have it in our social position to carry out the democratization of society, to effect the social change that is necessary to save the world... which is us. no other social class. so you look to yourself and your kind, by which I mean social class...not to Bernie Sanders and the political class, nor to the intellectual classes etc