Queen's Plate : 156th Running !

ketchim · 07-05-2015, 01:57 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=98606.msg644837#msg644837 date=1436133117]
my first 3 picks comes in 1, 2 and 3.  what the hell was I not confident about.  oh bwoy.  problems can screw up a mind. 

Likewise here, u alerted me to that russian owner horse : Conquest Boogaloo # 8

#1 Shaman Ghost and #7 Danish were also my picks.

So 1 7 8 : was my bet , in no order .....did not make it to Champions  Sad

The odds were too close to win big money !

Only a couple of horses in that field of 13 : had over 15 - 1

well when you have a sure thing put down the big money......

wat did the Tri and exactor pay ::confused:: ::confused::

like if you were certain about the 1 with 7 and 8....put 100 dollars down on that.....

dats a 4 dollar bet you will have 25 times......if exactor pay 20 dollars you get back 500.00..a 400.00 profit

tri same way

the super becomes easy..like 7 with 78, with 78..with all..or narrow it down to the 5 for example. that wasn't too hard at all.

or simply put the 100.00 on the #1 to win.  #1 paid 8.60 to win  and 5.00 to place....

8.60 brings back 430.00 as an investment of 100.00 dollars

i believe was 669 bucks.

In a race like this where any of the top 7 foals could win place or show.

was a tough 3 horse call....

looking back it was not a tuff call at all.  I was too sleepy to get a grip on it...did not bet..fell asleep soon after.

I had the top 3 anyway.  were I awake and betting I wud have nailed it down to the first five in order.  I  was almost there anyway

Quote:Likewise here, u alerted me to that russian owner horse : Conquest Boogaloo # 8

#1 Shaman Ghost and #7 Danish were also my picks.

good show ketchim..but tell you what:  make an account at HPIBET so you can bet from home.

now HPITV has upgraded to HPIBET and you may get a benefit for joining..I think up to 250.00 free bets, plus other goodies.  the link below

https://www.hpibet.com/Home/SignInHelper

if you cant make it to the track bet at home/and if you go to the tract and get late, pull aside and bet with your laptop

Thanks !  just got back an e mail from them.

Maybe Breeders Cup :

2nd leg of Queens Plate Triple is Fort Erie ?

HPIBET is the best one!  they are Canadian, right here in On. and you can get your hands on them if you need to ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there are many such bet forms out there but I don't know how trustworthy. some are big, long standing names. I still don't trust

Bodog is a growing Canadian bet platform but it is based in Antigua.  what I don't like about them is that you have 1 free withdrawal per month.  after that its 40.00 per withdrawal

HPIBET withdrawal is free anytime and everytime